Taveners 2016 fixutes and match reports and stats will be published here..

  • (Sun) 15-May-16 La Bucca (Pizza Cup) | Home
  • (Fri) 20-May-16 Tiller (Leprechauns) | Home
  • (Sat) 28-May-16 Heyford | Home
  • (Mon) 06-Jun-16 Louis | Away
  • (Fri) 10-Jun-16 Malahide | Home
  • (Fri) 24-Jun-16 Dundalk | Away
  • (Fri) 08-Jul-16 North Kildare | Home
  • (Fri) 15-Jul-16 Terenure | Away
  • (Mon) 01-Aug-16 Laois | Home
  • (Fri) 09-Sep-16 Dundalk | Home
  • (tbc) tbc North Kildare | Away